Posted by: asiandramareviewer | May 18, 2011

Baka! They’re Quotes. – Lin Xiao Ru

I know. I KNOW. I haven’t posted in years and years.. -_-;;;;;; I am SO SO Sorry. I’ve just been busy with finals and crap that I have to do. Okay. I’m kinda lying… The truth is: I’m like the biggest procrastinator ever. I’m not kidding. But it’s almost summer! And finally, I have some free time.. *sigh* Yes, this is a short post, but I definitely promise you guys some longer ones when summer finally comes.

About the drama. I haven’t really seen Love You yet, just kinda skimmed. But to be honest, I’m not digging Rainie Yang’s haircut. She looks so much better with longer hair.. Younger. And Joseph Chang and her aren’ t really the couple matched in heaven (but who is? LOL.) and they just look so weird together.. Maybe it’s just my imagination.

And about the currently airing section, I’m probably gonna stop that since I can never keep up with it..

“If people could live in the past, then I’d rather not have a future.”

– Lin Xiao Ru [Rainie Yang], (Love You, Episode 5)


Leave a comment

Categories